Vinyl cutting has been a blast, and I keep getting new ideas.  One of those was the accidental discovery of T-Shirt vinyl.  Yes the cutter can do heat transfer vinyl for designing shirts and application on a multitude of cloth surfaces. The T-shirt vinyl material is actually a little easier to work with since it is not sticky, and it has a heat-resistant clear backing that makes perfect placement on clothes much easier than the opaque vinyl decal transfer tape.

The recent addition of a sublimation heat press has forced me to expand out of office in my house and build a workshop space in the garage. No I am ready to tackle all kinds of cotton surfaces… Will post more photos once I have made some other samples

Helped the boy win some extra recognition in his class for this school spirit shirt, the school even posted it to Instagram.  FYI the ZombieWrangler is now on Instagram – check me out!!

